Hello, I used Tracker for a long time but then I decided to deprive my profile, but out of nowhere when searching my profile, PREMIER BETA information is exposed and I didn’t authorize it, how do I deprive my profile 100%? Where the person will not be able to see absolutely ANYTHING about my profile. Thanks in advance! In short: I don’t want to show ANY information from my profile, absolutely NOTHING.
I want this message to stay on the screen and that no one can access anything else: