Question about deletion

when I permanently delete the ubisoft account, R6 will also be deleted with it, but my question is, will the account be deleted on your site as well and will it no longer exist and show my account?

Ubisoft won’t fully delete your account, so the account will remain on our site. It’ll just be named “del” with a load of numbers afterwards.